Year 8 Gaelic League Final 2018

8O ARE THE UNSTOPPABLE FORCE!! The 2018 Year 8 Gaelic Football league was won by everyone’s pre match favourites 8O, who produced a dominant performance against 8M, especially in the first half. They had a great start, with Declan Curran and Darragh McCabe blasting two goals in the first five minutes. Thereafter, they used the wind at their backs to drive on through Brandon Beattie, Jody Savage and key man Patrick Durkin. Josh Hamill grabbed a goal for 8M, breaking free from what was a pretty hectic amount of defending to shoot a well taken score, but Durkin in particular just drove through from the middle and smacked over two more points. John Corrigan thought he had grabbed another goal fo

Featured Posts
Recent Posts


St Michael's College


Chanterhill Road

County Fermanagh

Northern Ireland

BT74 6DE